Week 115 – Bad Blogger

I managed to blog almost weekly for 2 years… but I have slipped.

I have just been working so much.

It’s funny, because I was working just as much, maybe even more, when I did that 12 week challenge a year or so ago.

I guess I have just been a slacker.

To be honest, there is not much to report.

I didn’t go to class last week because my little kitty got herself hurt and I had to go with her to the vet. I was too shaken to think about going to class.

This week class isn’t happening because it is a public holiday here in Germany.

The only ballet things I have been doing is what I have been doing at home.

Every time I have had a day off, which isn’t too often, I have been doing my pirouette practice and pointe work.

Most evenings I have been doing my feet and ankle strengthening workout.

I was planning on trying out another class at the dance centre on Monday, but now I am doing a first aid course then.

It would be great if that course worked out. It is at 10:30 in the morning, goes for an hour and a half and is pretty affordable. The dance centre is meant to be pretty expensive, but I guess the class isn’t that expensive because of the time it is at.

I am hoping to try it before the dance centre closes for the summer holidays.

Still no update on my gaynors..

Hope you all had a lovely week!

2 Gedanken zu “Week 115 – Bad Blogger

Kommentar verfassen

